드림캐쳐 (Dreamcatcher)

Dreamcatcher 2024 World Tour [Luck Inside 7 Doors] in USA

About

Dreamcatcher 2024 World Tour 【Luck Inside 7 Doors】 in USA

SHOW DATES + ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Ticket Opens Date/ Time:

July 10, 2024, 10:00 AM PDT

July 10, 2024, 11:00 AM MDT

July 10, 2024, 12:00 PM CDT

July 10, 2024, 1:00 PM EDT

[New York]

11/02 (Sat)
Venue - Kings Theatre
Link: bit.ly/3zqQ8tv

[Washington D.C.]

11/04 (Mon)
Venue - Warner Theatre

Link: bit.ly/4cln6Kq

[Chicago]

11/06 (Wed)

Venue - Chicago Theatre

Link: bit.ly/3VLoNtH

[Denver]

11/10 (Sun)

Venue - Fillmore Auditorium

Link: bit.ly/3xQsmqj

[Seattle]

11/13 (Wed)

Venue - McCaw Hall

Link: bit.ly/4eP3KPC

[Los Angeles]

11/15 (Fri)

Venue - Dolby Theatre

Link: bit.ly/45TMtki


[Oakland]

11/17 (Sun)

Venue - Paramount Theatre Oakland

Link: bit.ly/3VRHZWI

[Houston]

11/20 (Wed)

Venue - 713 Music Hall

Link: bit.ly/3Sgv93p

[St. Petersburg]

11/22 (Fri)
Venue - Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey Theater

Link: bit.ly/3RRywxk

[Atlanta]

11/24 (Sun)

Venue - Coca-Cola Roxy

Link: bit.ly/4bvCUJx

NOTICE Regarding Tickets

**MyMusicTaste is not the full promoter for the Dreamcatcher 2024 World Tour 【Luck Inside 7 Doors】 in USA show. For any ticketing information and inquiries regarding the Dreamcatcher 2024 World Tour 【Luck Inside 7 Doors】 in USA concert, please contact the local promoter.