TOMOON, rejoice! ONEUS 1ST FULL ALBUM [DEVIL] is now available for fans to pre-order through MyMusicTaste!ONEUS’ first full-fledged album [DEVIL] is an extension of the story shared through their previous album [LIVED], featuring the members resolving the dilemma raised in their previous title track ‘TO BE OR NOT TO BE” by choosing "Life" over death. This album will complete their story carefully curated since the debut and reveal the changes they have gone through. ONEUS 1ST FULL ALBUM [DEVIL] Tracklist: 
1. Intro : Devil is in the detail
2. 반박불가 (No diggity)
3. 식은 음식 (Leftover)
4. 완벽하지 않아도 괜찮아 (Incomplete)
5. Youth
6. 뿌셔 (BBUSYEO)
7. 우리의 시간은 거꾸로 흐른다 (Rewind)
8. Lion Heart
9. What you doing?
10. 눈부시게 빛이 나던 그 날 (I.P.U)
11. Outro : Connect with usPre-order Start Date: Friday, January  8, 2021, 3:00 PM
Pre-order End Date: Sunday, January 17, 2021, 12:00 PM※Your purchase will be reflected on BOTH the Hanteo Album AND Hanteo Global charts.
※ Album purchases from MMT are automatically counted in the Hanteo Album chart.
※ In order for your purchase(s) to also count on the Hanteo Global chart, you must register the Hanteo Authentication card in your album.

Product type


- All unclaimed packages that return back to the sender can only be reshipped at the expense of a purchaser. The calculation of the re-shipment cost will be in accordance with postal rates, depending on the type, weight of the parcel, shipping address and additional options.

- All claims must be submitted to MyMusicTaste within seven (7) days of delivery as marked by the shipping company. The customer must provide all requested documentation supporting the claim within thirty (30) business days of MyMusicTaste receiving notice of the claim. Written documentation supporting your claim may include, but is not limited to, a description and images of damage, description of goods, and proof of value such as the order number. These documents must be verifiable to MyMusicTaste’s satisfaction.

- MyMusicTaste is not liable for loss or damage resulting from any deliberate act or during the transporting and/or delivering of the goods. If, however, you received your product and believe it to be defective, or it arrives damaged, please contact us within 7 business days of the delivery date of your order. Include your order number and any photo evidence you may have showing the damage or defect. Once we receive the item you consider defective, we will fully examine it and issue a refund with its reshipment cost at the expense of MyMusicTaste.

- Duties and taxes are not included in the price. Your package may incur fees upon delivery, and this charge is determined by your local customs authority.

US $0
US $0